Houston Public Schools
DISTRICT STAFF

 

306 West Elm Street Houston, MN 55943      ♦      Phone 507-896-5323, option 5      ♦     Fax 507-896-3222

Welcome from the District Staff
 
Krin Abraham, Superintendent
krin.abraham@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323 option 5
 
Gwen Rostad, Director of Finance
gwen.rostad@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 5, or ext 1103
 
Marsha Benson, Payroll Benefits Coordinator
marsha.benson@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 5, or ext 1113
 
Kelly Beckman, Payroll Clerk
kelly.beckman@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 5, or ext 1119
 
Anne Koch, District Office Manager
anne.koch@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 5, or ext 1117
 
Andy Sweet, Building/Maintenance Supervisor
andy.sweet@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 9, option 2, or ext 1226
 
Randy Muller, Transportation/Grounds Supervisor
randy.muller@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 9, option 1, or ext 1137
 
Becky Paroubek, Technology Integrationist
becky.paroubek@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 5, or ext 1155