Welcome from the District Staff

Mary Morem

Superintendent
Homeless and Foster Care Liaison
Title IX Coordinator
mary.morem@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323 option 5

Gwen Rostad

Gwen Rostad

Director of Finance
gwen.rostad@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 5, or ext 1103

Marsha Benson

Marsha Benson

Payroll Benefits Coordinator
marsha.benson@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 5, or ext 1113

Kelly Beckman

Kelly Beckman

Payroll Clerk
kelly.beckman@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 5, or ext 1119

Anne Warner

Anne Warner

District Office Manager
anne.warner@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 5, or ext 1117

Mikayla Simmons

Mikayla Simmons

Activities & Communications Director
mikayla.simmons@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, ext 1155

Andy Sweet

Andy Sweet

Building/Maintenance Supervisor
andy.sweet@hps294.us
(507) 896-5323, option 9, option 2, or ext 1226