MHS Inductionn

Last Monday night HHS hosted our MHS Induction and Academic Lettering Ceremony. Congratulations to our new members!

Our guest speaker for the evening was Mr. Ryan Niedfeldt who shared a message titled, "How do you want to be remembered?" MN Honor Society members are selected based on the following qualities: scholarship, leadership, service and character.

Back row (returning members):
Karalee Christensen, Erin Walters, Calley Colsch, Nikki Dahle, Maci Woodard, Therese Jore, Kenneth Grupe, Caden Ness

Front row (new members):
Sydney Thompson, Sydney Torgerson, Olivia Beckman, Priya Kingsley, Lilly Carr, Jane Thompson